











## **Sexual Harassment Committee**

S No.	Name of the Member	Position
1.	Mrs. T. Vijetha, Asst. Prof ECE	Overall Coordinator
2.	Dr. S. Ammani– Asst. Prof., H&S	Member
3.	Mrs. K. Vasundhara – Asst. Prof., Mech	Member
4.	Mrs. G. Divya Jyothi – Asst. Prof., CSE	Member
5.	Mrs.T.Vijetha – Asst. Prof., ECE	Member
6.	Mrs. O.Madhuri - EEE	Member
7.	Mrs. Swetha Bala MNVS – Asst. Prof., Aero	Member
8.	Dr. G. Aruna – Asst. Prof., MBA	Member
	Mrs. M. Sujatha- Asst. Prof., S&H	Member

## **Functions & Responsibilities:**

- The Cell will deal with the cases / complaints of sexual harassment and any other type of harassment of the female students, teaching and non-teaching women staff of the college.
- The Cell shall process all the individual complaints and take suitable action there on in the manner and mode as per the college norms.
- The Cell will provide assistance to the Faculty / Institute for taking preventive steps in the matter of gender discrimination and sexual harassment.
- The Cell may form / review the guidelines / policy for redressal of the grievance as required from time to time, which may be in accordance with those issued by Supreme Court and Government Agencies.